“Rainbows & Oz”

I met the most amazing guy online last week and we were chatting via email for a little while and decided to catch up for a video date. His name was Zac and he was an attractive, kind-hearted and funny guy from Timaru so I really thought the date was going to go well.

Unfortunately, there was just one tiny little detail that only became obvious when we actually talked to each other…Zac was, in fact, gay! I felt quite bad that he’d had to resort to posing as a straight guy to make friends for when he moves to Wellington, so we arranged to catch up when he gets here. I love meeting new people, so maybe we’ll become good friends! 🙂

Onwards and upwards though, as they say. I’m about to go on my first “International” date with a guy called Ethan who lives in Brisbane, Australia. It sounds like he does a fair bit of travel with his job and he works as an Investment Banker too so I’m sure that’ll be interesting – I also think he’s pretty hot from the pictures on his profile. Fingers crossed…

Alice xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

